close

2018-2019 Officers & Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Lauren Otero, CMAA
Plant High School
(813) 272-3033
lauren.otero@sdhc.k12.fl.us

President-Elect
Roger Mayo, CMAA
Escambia Public Schools
(850) 595-0186
rmayo@escambia.k12.fl.us

Past President
Scott Drabczyk, CAA
Father Lopez Catholic High School
(386) 253-5213
sdrabczyk@fatherlopez.org

Second Past President
Kevin Demer, CAA
Boone High School
(407) 893-7200
kevin.demer@ocps.net

Secretary
Rocky Gillis
Broward County Schools
(754) 321-1208
rgillis@browardschools.com

Treasurer
Donny Peek
Bloomingdale High School
(813) 744-8018
donald.peek@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Chaplain
Jake von Scherrer, CMAA
Maclay School
(850) 893-2138
jvonscherrer@maclay.org

Historian
Russell Wambles, CMAA
Apopka High School
(407) 905-5506
russell.wambles@ocps.net

Executive Director
Ron Balazs, CAA
Retired
(941) 966-2613
execdirector@fiaaa.org
rbalazs@fiaaa.org

 

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Districts & Counties

District 1
Josh Vandergrift, RAA
Mosley High School
(850) 767-4419
vandejl@bay.k12.fl.us

District 2
Mike Eto
Chiles High School
(850) 488-1756
etom@leonschools.net

District 3
Allan “Cam” Harrison
Fernandina Beach Middle School
(904) 321-5867
allan.harrison@nassau.k12.fl.us

District 4
Tammie Talley, CAA
Duval County Schools
(904) 858-6142
talleyt@duvalschools.org

District 5
Mark Lee
Weeki Wachee High School
(352) 797-7029
LEE_M2@hcsb.k12.fl.us

District 6
Lyle Livengood
West Port High School
(352) 291-4000
stanley.livengood@marion.k12.fl.us

District 7
Jim Gawriluk, CAA
Deltona High School
(386) 575-4153
jwgawril@volusia.k12.fl.us

District 8
Jay Getty
W Hagerty High School
(407) 871-0790
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us

District 9
Matt Warner
Dunedin High School
(727) 469-4100
warnerma@pcsb.org

District 10
Niki Lockett
T. R. Robinson High School
(813) 272-4000
niki.lockett@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District 11
Pam Lancaster, CAA
Auburndale High School
(863) 965-6200
pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

District 12
Kenny Buckner
Okeechobee High School
(863) 462-5025
bucknerk@okee.k12.fl.us

District 13
Mark Marsala, CAA
Seacrest Country Day School
(239) 793-8097
mmarsala@seacrest.org

District 14
Valerie Miyares, CAA
Palm Beach County Schools
(561) 434-7341
Valerie.Miyares@palmbeachschools.org

District 15
Jason Frey
Pompano Beach High School
(754) 322-2000
jason.frey@browardschools.com

District 16
Albert Guzzo, CAA
Flanagan High School
(754) 323-0650
albert.guzzo@browardschools.com

District 17
Marcus Gabriel
American Senior High School
(305) 557-3770
mgabriel@dadeschools.net

District 18
Eric Lape, CAA
Braddock High School
(305) 225-9729
delape2@dadeschools.net

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Andy Chiles, CMAA
Awards
Lake Nona High School
(407) 956-8306
andrew.chiles@ocps.net

Michael Colby, CMAA
Conference Registrar/Vendor Coordinator
Florida High School Athletic Association
(352) 372-9551
mcolby@fhsaa.org

Dan Comeau, CMAA
Mentoring
Treasure Coast High School
daniel.comeau@stlucieschools.org

Antony Fisher, CMAA
Marketing & Corporate Sponsorship
Edgewater High School
(407) 835-4906
antony.fisher-sherrill@ocps.net

Jay Rader, CAA
E-Newsletter
Retired
(561) 713-4816
jvader@aol.com

Steve Ripley, CMAA
FACA Liaison
Centennial High School
(772) 344-4426
steven.ripley@stlucieschools.org

Lanness Robinson, CMAA
LTI and Certification
Hillsborough County Schools
(813) 273-7536
lanness.robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Amber O’Malley, CAA
Special Events
Community School of Naples
(239) 597-7575
aomalley@communityschoolnaples.org

Steve McHale, CAA
Special Events
Dr. Phillips High School
(407) 355-3206
steven.mchale@ocps.net

Dung Nguyen
Technology Coordinator
Miami Dade County Public Schools
(305) 275-3714
dungnguyen1@dadeschools.net

 

For the Board