close
Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu

2019-2020 Officers & Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President
Roger Mayo, CMAA
Escambia Public Schools
(850) 595-0186
rmayo@escambia.k12.fl.us

President-Elect
Jake von Scherrer, CMAA
Maclay School
(850) 893-2138
jvonscherrer@maclay.org

Vice President
Rocky Gillis
Broward County Schools
(754) 321-1208
rgillis@browardschools.com

Immediate Past President
Lauren Otero, CMAA
Plant High School
(813) 272-3033
lauren.otero@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Designated Past President
Kevin Demer, CAA
Boone High School
(407) 893-7200
kevin.demer@ocps.net

Secretary
Steve McHale, CAA
Dr. Phillips High School
(407) 355-3206
steven.mchale@ocps.net

Treasurer
Jay Getty
Hagerty High School
(407) 871-0790
jay_getty@scps.k12.fl.us

Chaplain
Ron Allen
Lecanto High School
(352) 746-2334, Ext. 4205
allanr@citrus.k12.fl.us

Historian
TBD

Executive Director
Andy Chiles, CMAA
Winter Park High School
(407) 622-3297
andrew.chiles@ocps.net

 

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Districts & Counties

District 1
Josh Vandergrift, RAA
Mosley High School
(850) 767-4419
vandejl@bay.k12.fl.us

District 2
Mike Eto
Chiles High School
(850) 488-1756
etom@leonschools.net

District 3
TBD

District 4
Tammie Talley, CAA
Duval County Schools
(904) 858-6142
talleyt@duvalschools.org

District 5
Mark Lee
Hernando High School
(352) 797-7029
LEE_M2@hcsb.k12.fl.us

District 6
Lyle Livengood
West Port High School
(352) 291-4000
stanley.livengood@marion.k12.fl.us

District 7
Brad Montgomery
Seabreeze High School
(386) 258-4674
bsmontgo@vousia.k12.fl.us

District 8
Doug Patterson, CAA
Orange County Public Schools
(407) 317-3200
douglas.patterson@ocps.net

District 9
Matt Warner
Dunedin High School
(727) 469-4100
warnerma@pcsb.org

District 10
Tim Leeseberg
Plant City High School
(813) 757-9370
timothy.leeseberg@sdhc.k12.fl.us

District 11
Pam Lancaster, CAA
Auburndale High School
(863) 965-6200
pamela.lancaster@polk-fl.net

District 12
Kenny Buckner
Okeechobee High School
(863) 462-5025
bucknerk@okee.k12.fl.us

District 13
Mark Rosenbalm, CAA
Collier County Public Schools
(239) 377-0023
rosenbma@collierschools.com

District 14
Valerie Miyares, CAA
Palm Beach County Schools
(561) 434-7341
Valerie.Miyares@palmbeachschools.org

District 15
Jason Frey
Pompano Beach High School
(754) 322-2000
jason.frey@browardschools.com

District 16
Scott Selvidge
Cypress Bay High School
(754) 323-0350
scott.selvidge@browardschools.com

District 17
Marcus Gabriel
American Senior High School
(305) 557-3770
mgabriel@dadeschools.net

District 18
Eric Lape, CAA
Braddock High School
(305) 225-9729
delape2@dadeschools.net

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTORS

Michael Colby, CMAA
Conference Registrar/Exhibits Manager
Retired
(352) 519-5802
mlcolby50@outlook.com

Dan Comeau, CMAA
Professional Networking/Mentoring
Retired
dcomeau19@comcast.net

Scott Drabczyk, CAA
Hall of Fame
Father Lopez Catholic High School
(386) 253-5213
sdrabczyk@fatherlopez.org

Allan “Cam” Harrison
Hospitatlity
Escambia Schools
(904) 557-8633
aharrison1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jay Rader, CAA
E-Newsletter
Retired
(561) 713-4816
jvader@aol.com

Steve Ripley, CMAA
FACA Liaison
Centennial High School
(772) 344-4426
steven.ripley@stlucieschools.org

Lanness Robinson, CMAA
LTI and Certification
Hillsborough County Schools
(813) 273-7536
lanness.robinson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Amber O’Malley, CAA
Middle Schools/Special Events
Community School of Naples
(239) 597-7575
aomalley@communityschoolnaples.org

Dung Nguyen
Technology Coordinator
Miami Dade County Public Schools
(305) 275-3714
dungnguyen1@dadeschools.net

Larry Brown
Special Events
Cypress Bay High School
(754) 323-0435
larrybrown@browardschools.com

Dan Talbot, CMAA
County AD’s
Polk county Public Schools
dan.talbot@polk-fl.net

Russell Wambles, CMAA
Corporate/Marketing
Apopka High School
(352)434-1569
wamblesr1@gmail.com

For the Board